and All the Things That I Didn’t Do… The Milk Carton Kids

An introspective fifth album from the indie folk duo, produced by Joe Henry, features the strings and pedal steel dotted with occasional percussion that the pair are known and loved for. Their trademark chemistry is evident, especially on tracks like the epic opus ‘One More For the Road’.

  1. Just Look at Us Now
  2. Nothing Is Real
  3. Younger Years
  4. Mourning in America
  5. You Break My Heart
  6. Blindness
  7. One More for the Road
  8. Big Time
  9. A Sea of Roses
  10. Unwinnable War
  11. I’ve Been Loving You
  12. All the Things…