Celine Dion

The first English-language greatest hits collection from Canadian artists Celine Dion features nine much-loved classics alongside seven new recordings. Prepare to be moved by emotional numbers like ‘The Power of Love’, ‘Because You Loved Me’ and ‘My Heart Will Go On’.

  1. The Power of Love
  2. If You Asked Me To
  3. Beauty and the Beast
  4. Because You Loved Me (Theme from ‘Up Close and Personal’)
  5. It’s All Coming Back to Me Now
  6. Love Can Move Mountains
  7. To Love You More
  8. My Heart Will Go On
  9. I’m Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
  10. That’s the Way It Is
  11. If Walls Could Talk
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Then You Look at Me
  14. I Want You to Need Me
  15. Live for the One I Love