Danny Byrd

An album of funky dancefloor numbers from the drum and bass pioneer.

  1. Salute (feat. MC GQ)
  2. Better Life (feat. Maduk & I-Kay)
  3. Holy Star
  4. Hold Up The Crown (feat. Ky Lenz)
  5. Just A Step Away (feat. Ownglow)
  6. Starting It Over (feat. Hannah Symons)
  7. Devils Drop
  8. Money Calling (feat. Times x Two)
  9. Many Signs (feat. Pete Josef)
  10. Roll The Drums
  11. Lizard Steppa
  12. iDragon
  13. Supreme
  14. Atomic Funk
  15. Tranquility (feat. Scarboy)


View All Music