The Vaccines

This fourth full-length release from British indie rockers combines indie rock with pop music to create an album packed with infectious melodies and sticky guitar riffs. Toe-tapping, stand out tracks include ‘Put It On A T-Shirt’ and ‘I Can’t Quit’.

1. Put It On a T-Shirt
2. I Can’t Quit
3. Your Love Is My Favourite Band
4. Surfing in the Sky
5. Maybe (Luck of the Draw)
6. Young American
7. Nightclub
8. Out On the Street
9. Take It Easy
10. Someone to Lose