Jennifer Lopez

Having sold more than 80 million albums around the world, it’s not surprising Jennifer Lopez’s greatest hits collection is packed with sensational career-and-chart-topping songs, like ‘Jenny From the Block’ and ‘I’m Real (featuring Fabolous)’. Also features new tracks with Flo Rida and Pitbull.

  1. Dance Again
  2. Love Don’t Cost a Thing
  3. If You Had My Love
  4. Waiting for Tonight
  5. Get Right (featuring Fabolous)
  6. Jenny from the Block
  7. I’m Real
  8. Do It Well
  9. Ain’t It Funny
  10. Feelin’ So Good