Various Artists

A seamless collection of dance and electronic music.

  1. (It Happens) Sometimes [OFFAIAH Club Mix]
  2. Calling Out (feat. Dames Brown) [David Penn Extended Remix]
  3. You’re Sorry [Extended Mix]
  4. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [I:Cube Remix]
  5. Oh Mama (feat. Brushy One String) [Extended Mix]
  6. Kuar (FNX Omar Remix)
  7. Infinity Lines
  8. Lost without U (feat. Paris Grey) [Horse Meat Disco Extended Remix]
  9. The Spirit (Extended Mix)
  10. Make It Right
  11. Technique (feat. Emmalyn & Jeida Woods) [Torren Foot Remix]
  12. Feel (Extended Mix)
  13. Freedom (Extended Mix)
  14. You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
  15. Space & Time (feat. Jinadu) [Extended Spoken Mix]
  16. The Product
  17. Let’s Go Dancing (feat. Amy Douglas)
  18. Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix)
  19. Y’all Right (thatmanmonkz 8 Minutes Of Funk Remix)
  20. Moments
  21. And We Vibe