Various Artists

The latest compilation from the popular House label, featuring music from Felix Da Housecat, Laurent Garnier and Carl Cox.

  1. Joys (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
  2. Pump It Up (Extended Mix)
  3. Thee Trk! (Honey Dijon Re-Edit)
  4. Turbo Time
  5. My Desire (Sam Divine Remix)
  6. Waves (Jamie Jones Re-Edit)
  7. Stand Up (Extended Mix)
  8. Boogie 2nite (Extended Mix)
  9. Hey Mister (Extended Mix)
  10. Change The Situation (Extended Mix)
  11. Soldier (Club Mix)
  12. Music Please
  13. Heater (Tube & Berger Remix)
  14. Come On Come On (Extended Mix)
  15. Feelin’ Good
  16. Body Electric
  17. Close (Extended Mix)
  18. Catch Me (Extended Mix)
  19. Feelin’ Love (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
  20. Dr Funk (Riva Starr Mo’ Funk Mix)
  21. Force (Extended Mix)
  22. Bounce Yo Body
  23. My Way
  24. Natural High (Mike Dunn Extended Black Glitter MixX)
  25. Heaven (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle Extended Remix)
  26. Perfect Plan (Extended Mix)
  27. Something Going On (K & K Remix)
  28. Future Romance (Deetron Extended Remix)
  29. Hide U (Chicola Extended Remix)
  30. Dance 4 Love ’99 (Club Mix)
  31. Give It Up (Extended Mix)
  32. Power Dance (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle Extended Mix)
  33. I’m Not Defeated (Catz ‘n Dogz Extended Pride Mix)
  34. Freeze (FNX Omar Extended Remix)
  35. DJ Beat That Shhh
  36. One Day
  37. Sauce
  38. My Brother (Extended Mix)
  39. What Am I Here For? (NDATL Vocal) [Danny Krivit Edit]
  40. Jam Hot
  41. Raise Me Up (Alan Dixon 12″” Version)
  42. Freedom (Harry Romero Extended Remix)
  43. The Product (Dirty Channels Extended Remix)