Gucci Mane

The 13th album of hip hop trap from Gucci Mane is packed with guest artists.

  1. Off the Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
  4. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  6. Father’s Day
  7. Outta Proportion
  8. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)
  9. I’m Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates)
  10. Wake Up in the Sky
  11. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty)
  12. This the Night
  13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
  14. Hard Feelings
  15. Money Callin
  16. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track]


View All Music