The third album from the reggae-pop group highlights their signature chilled sound.

  1. Expectations
  2. Core
  3. More Of You
  4. Kiss Me
  5. Appreciate You
  6. Eyes Don’t Tell Lies (Interlude)
  7. Darts In The Dark
  8. Motions
  9. Space (Interlude)
  10. How You Remember Me
  11. Things You Say
  12. When The Trust Is Gone
  13. A Little Bit Of Love


View All Music