Bebe Rexha

On this album, Rexha bursts into the spotlight after writing hits for artists such as Rihanna, Selena Gomez and Eminem. Her powerful debut demonstrates the depths of her talents.

  1. Ferrari
  2. I’m a Mess
  3. 2 Souls on Fire (feat. Quavo)
  4. Shining Star
  5. Knees
  6. I Got You
  7. Self Control
  8. Sad
  9. Mine
  10. Steady (feat. Tory Lanez)
  11. Don’t Get Any Closer
  12. Grace
  13. Pillow
  14. Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line)


View All Music