Albert Hammond Jr

A contemplative and blasting indie-rock album from the former lead guitarist of The Strokes, tackling the subject of family history. A fun, quick-paced record highlighting his recognisable zipping guitar lines.

  1. DvsL
  2. Far Away Truths
  3. Muted Beatings
  4. Set To Attack
  5. Tea For Two
  6. Stop and Go
  7. ScreaMER
  8. Rocky’s Late Night
  9. Strangers
  10. Harder, Harder, Harder