Valen Hsu

A highly anticipated 10-track album from one of the most successful Mandopop singers of all time

  1. Freyja
  2. The Moment of Kiss
  3. Just Love
  4. Springtime Allergies
  5. One Soul
  6. A Walk to the End of Summer
  7. Honeymoon
  8. Digression
  9. My Song of the Night
  10. Read You Closer


View All Music