Karen Mok

This album is Mok’s declaration of thanks to the fans who’ve supported her over the past 25 years. Featuring songs like ‘Heartfelt,’ and ‘Growing Fond of You,’ the album is produced by Arai Soichiro.

  1. Let There Be Light
  2. I Do
  3. Fly
  4. Half in Heaven, Half on Earth
  5. No Intermission
  6. Ultimate
  7. Dancing in the Rain
  8. Not To Be Continued
  9. Growing Fond of You
  10. Half a Lifelong Romance: Here Is Where We Meet
  11. Heartfelt

View All Music