The Hits of a-ha

Back in the 1980s, a-ha were teenage sensations, thanks to their distinct harmonies paired with catchy beats and synths. This album features some of their most loved hits, like ‘Take On Me,’ as well as some lesser-known tracks.

  1. Cry Wolf
  2. Stay On These Roads
  3. The Blood That Moves The Body
  4. Touchy!
  5. I’ve Been Losing You
  6. Manhattan Skyline
  7. Crying in the Rain
  8. Early Morning
  9. I Call Your Name
  10. Hunting High And Low (Remix)
  11. You Are The One (Remix)
  12. Train Of Thought (Remix)
  13. Move To Memphis
  14. The Living Daylights (Single Version)
  15. Take On Me
  16. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.

View All Music