Tom Odell

Lyrics filed with real-life drama, grand melodies and dazzling soundscapes see this album bring a community to life.

  1. Jubilee Road
  2. If You Wanna Love Somebody
  3. Son of an Only Child
  4. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Tonight
  5. China Dolls
  6. Queen of Diamonds
  7. Half As Good As You
  8. Go Tell Her Now
  9. Don’t Belong In Hollywood
  10. Wedding Day
  11. If You Wanna Love Somebody


View All Music