Amy Shark

The debut album from triple j’s Hottest 100 2016 runner up is a deeply personal tribute to love and loss. The alternative pop singer-songwriter is poignant and versatile, teaming up with A-list collaborators Joel Little, Jack Antonoff, and Blink 182’s Mark Hoppus for this much-anticipated release.

  1. I Got You
  2. Adore
  3. All Loved Up
  4. I Said Hi
  5. The Idiot
  6. Never Coming Back
  7. Leave Us Alone
  8. Psycho
  9. Don’t Turn Around
  10. Middle of the Night
  11. Mess Her Up
  12. The Slow Song
  13. I’m a Liar
  14. You Think I Think I Sound Like God