Emma Bunton

A highly anticipated fourth album from the singer who found fame with the Spice Girls.

  1. Baby Please Don’t Stop
  2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
  3. Too Many Teardrops
  4. I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
  5. Don’t Call Me Baby
  6. You’re All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
  7. Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
  8. Emotion
  9. 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
  10. Here Comes the Sun

View All Music