The Irish band are invigorated on this album, filled with big choruses and powerful emotions.

  1. Follow Your Fire
  2. Hide and Seek
  3. Angel
  4. Worth It
  5. Shed a Tear
  6. Head Held High
  7. Born Again
  8. I Wouldn’t Be
  9. Don’t Come Around
  10. Brother
  11. Hell Froze Over
  12. Temple Bar


View All Music