Mike Shinoda

The Linkin Park rapper, instrumentalist and producer lets loose with his debut solo album. Grieving the death of fellow musician Chester Bennington, Shinoda has recruited help from guests Blackbear, K.Flay, Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly in his search for answers.

  1. Place To Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
  5. About You (feat. blackbear)
  6. Brooding (Instrumental)
  7. Promises I Can’t Keep
  8. Crossing A Line
  9. Hold It Together
  10. Ghosts
  11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
  12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
  13. I.O.U.
  14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
  15. World’s On Fire
  16. Can’t Hear You Now


View All Music