A staggering and eclectic album from an artist with more than 1 million Spotify followers.

  1. Intro
  2. Call Me (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  3. Carnival Culture
  4. Raggamuffin (feat. Mr Williamz)
  5. Bye Bye Bye (feat. Jvck James and Chronixx)
  6. Warning (feat. Gappy Ranks)
  7. Balaclava (feat. MC Spyda and D Double E)
  8. Bad After We (feat. Kojey Radical & Ghetts)
  9. Sound Manager
  10. Rudeboy Lovesong (feat. Sweetie Irie & Cara Delevingne)
  11. Badboy Business (feat. Kate Stewart & Mr Williamz)
  12. Special Request
  13. Too Shy (feat. Sinead Harnett)
  14. Roll The Dice (feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen)
  15. Outro