Rod Stewart launched his career with Faces in the 1970s. Released in 1976, this collection brings together the tracks from before the rock group disbanded.

  1. Pool Hall Richard (Remastered)
  2. Cindy Incidentally (Remastered)
  3. Ooh La La (Remastered)
  4. Sweet Lady Mary (Remastered)
  5. Flying (Remastered)
  6. Pineapple And The Monkey (Remastered)
  7. You Can Make Me Dance, Sing Or Anything (Remastered)
  8. Had Me A Real Good Time (Remastered)
  9. Stay With Me (Remastered)
  10. Miss Judy’s Farm (Remastered)
  11. Silicone Grown (Remastered)
  12. Around The Plynth (Remastered)