Various Artists

A collection of feel-good beats from the Nettwerk Music Group.

  1. Summer (Great Good Fine OK Remix)
  2. Stupid World (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  3. Clean Eyes
  4. Fool’s Gold
  5. Drive Me Home (GOLDHOUSE Remix)
  6. Feeling Free
  7. Spend the Love
  8. Move (Tensnake Remix)
  9. Fire (feat. Gigi)
  10. Forgetter (Sofi Tukker Remix)
  11. UFO (feat. Allday)
  12. Fooling Around
  13. Mind on Fire (Franz Matthews Remix)
  14. When the Summer Ends
  15. Long Way
  16. Auras
  17. All Mine (feat. Eleven)
  18. Out of Time (feat. Eric Lumiere) [Sagam Remix]
  19. Better (feat. Flora Cash)
  20. DWG
  21. Dead Weight Soldier
  22. Flesh


View All Music