Take That

Throughout their career, British boy band, Take That have sold over 45 million records worldwide. This compilation features a collection of their greatest hits including a cover of the Bee Gees’ ‘How Deep Is Your Love’, ‘Relight My Fire’ and classic ballads, ‘Babe’ and ‘Back for Good’.

  1. How Deep Is Your Love
  2. Never Forget
  3. Back for Good (Radio Mix)
  4. Sure
  5. Love Ain’t Here Anymore
  6. Everything Changes
  7. Babe (Return Remix)
  8. Relight My Fire (Radio Version)
  9. Pray
  10. Why Can’t I Wake Up With You
  11. Could It Be Magic (Rapino Radio Mix)
  12. A Million Love Songs
  13. I Found Heaven (7″ Radio Mix)
  14. It Only Takes A Minute
  15. Once You’ve Tasted Love
  16. Promises (7″ Radio Mix)
  17. Do What You Like
  18. Love Ain’t Here Anymore (Remix)