Pink Floyd

British rockers Pink Floyd created a whole new soundscape with their progressive and psychedelic take on rock. This 2011 collection, released to coincide with the digitally remastered reissue of their entire studio catalogue, features tracks like ‘Money’ and ‘Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 2’.

  1. Hey You
  2. See Emily Play
  3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  4. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  5. Have a Cigar
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. Time (Edited version)
  8. The Great Gig in the Sky
  9. Money
  10. Comfortably Numb
  11. High Hopes (Edited version)
  12. Learning to Fly
  13. The Fletcher Memorial Home
  14. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Edited version of parts 1-5)
  15. Brain Damage
  16. Eclipse (Early fade-out)