Vol. 1 – Louis Armstrong & His All Stars

An incredible set of live recordings from jazz legend Louis Armstrong.

  1. Introduction By Fred Robbins (Live at Town Hall)
  2. Cornet Shop Suey (Live at Town Hall)
  3. Our Monday Date (Live at Town Hall)
  4. Dear Old Southland (Live at Town Hall)
  5. Big Butter and Egg Man (Live at Town Hall)
  6. Tiger Rag (Live at Town Hall)
  7. Struttin’ with Some Barbecue (Live at Town Hall)
  8. Sweethearts On Parade (Live at Town Hall)
  9. Saint Louis Blues (Live at Town Hall)
  10. On the Sunny Side of the Street (Live at Town Hall)
  11. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love (Live at Town Hall)
  12. Back O’ Town Blues (Live) [1996 Remastered]
  13. Ain’t Misbehavin’ (Live) [1996 Remastered]
  14. Rockin’ Chair (Live) [2001 Remastered]
  15. Muskrat Ramble (Live at Town Hall)
  16. Save It, Pretty Mama (Live at Town Hall)
  17. St. James Infirmary (Live at Town Hall)
  18. Royal Garden Blues (Live at Town Hall)
  19. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans (Live at Town Hall)
  20. Jack-Armstrong Blues (Live at Town Hall)
  21. Introduction by Fred Robbins (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  22. Royal Garden Blues (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  23. Stars Fell On Alabama (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  24. Lover (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  25. I Cried for You (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  26. Tea for Two (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  27. Body and Soul (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  28. Back O’ Town Blues (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  29. Steak Face (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  30. Intermission Announcement by Fred Robbins (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  31. Mahogany Stomp (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  32. High Society (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  33. Basin Street Blues (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  34. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  35. Rockin’ Chair (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  36. C-Jam Blues (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  37. How High the Moon (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  38. Mop Mop (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  39.  (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  40. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues (Closing Announcement) [Live at Carnegie Hall]
  41. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South (Live) [Take 1]
  42. (Back Home Again In) Indiana (Live at Concertgebouw)
  43. Tin Roof Blues (Live at Concertgebouw)
  44. Dardanella (Live at Concertgebouw)
  45. Back O’ Town Blues (Live at Concertgebouw)
  46. Undecided (Live at Concertgebouw)
  47. Muskrat Ramble (Live at Concertgebouw)
  48. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South (Live) [Take 2]
  49. Paris Interview (Live at Concertgebouw)
  50. Milan Interview (Live at Concertgebouw)


View All Music