A stunning collection of hits from the rock and roll band with a career spanning more than four decades.

  1. Take It Easy (Remastered)
  2. Witchy Woman (Remastered)
  3. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Remastered)
  4. Desperado (Remastered)
  5. Tequila Sunrise (Remastered)
  6. Doolin-Dalton (Remastered)
  7. Already Gone (Remastered)
  8. The Best Of My Love (Remastered)
  9. James Dean (Remastered)
  10. Ol’ 55 (Remastered)
  11. Midnight Flyer (Remastered)
  12. On The Border (Remastered)
  13. Lyin’ Eyes (Remastered)
  14. One Of These Nights (Remastered)
  15. Take It To The Limit (Remastered)
  16. After The Thrill Is Gone (Remastered)
  17. Hotel California (Remastered)
  18. Life In The Fast Lane (Remastered)
  19. Wasted Time (Remastered)
  20. Victim Of Love (Remastered)
  21. The Last Resort (Remastered)
  22. New Kid In Town (Remastered)
  23. Heartache Tonight (Remastered)
  24. The Sad Cafe (Remastered)
  25. I Can’t Tell You Why (Remastered)
  26. The Long Run (Remastered)
  27. In The City (Remastered)
  28. Those Shoes (Remastered)
  29. Seven Bridges Road (Remastered)
  30. Hole In The World (Live Version)


View All Music