Following a four-year hiatus, Californian indie rock band Eels is back with its twelfth album. Featuring 15 new tracks, this album takes listeners on a rollercoaster ride of sharp and melancholic introspection.

  1. The Deconstruction
  2. Bone Dry
  3. The Quandary
  4. Premonition
  5. Rusty Pipes
  6. The Epiphany
  7. Today Is The Day
  8. Sweet Scorched Earth
  9. Coming Back
  10. Be Hurt
  11. You Are The Shining Light
  12. There I Said It
  13. Archie Goodnight
  14. The Unanswerable
  15. In Our Cathedral