The Columbia & RCA Years – Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers

An inspiring and unforgettable collection from the pillars of the American be-bop scene. Includes serval live tracks alongside hits like ‘The End of a Love Affair’, ‘Couldn’t it be You?” and ‘Cranky Spanky’.

  1. Nica’s Dream
  2. The End of a Love Affair
  3. Ecaroh
  4. Cranky Spanky
  5. Little Melonae
  6. Nica’s Tempo
  7. The Sacrifice
  8. Cubano Chant
  9. Almost Like Being in Love
  10. Couldn’t It Be You?
  11. A Night In Tunisia
  12. Moanin’ with Hazel
  13. Evidence (We Named It Justice)
  14. Blues March for Europe No. 1
  15. Along Came Manon
  16. A Night in Tunisia