Boz Scaggs

This is a career-spanning compilation from Grammy Award winning blues/rock singer and songwriter, Boz Scaggs. Featuring his biggest hits, this collection of classics includes ‘Lido Shuffle’, ‘Lowdown’, ‘We’re All Alone’ and many more.

  1. Runnin’ Blue
  2. We Were Always Sweethearts
  3. Painted Bells
  4. Near You
  5. Dinah Flo
  6. Might Have to Cry
  7. You Make It so Hard (To Say No)
  8. Slow Dancer
  9. What Can I Say
  10. It’s Over
  11. Harbor Lights
  12. Lowdown
  13. Lido Shuffle
  14. We’re All Alone
  15. Hard Times
  16. JoJo
  17. Isn’t It Time
  18. Simone
  19. Breakdown Dead Ahead
  20. Miss Sun
  21. Look What You’ve Done to Me
  22. Heart of Mine
  23. As the Years Go Passing By