The Jacksons

The first compilation to cover The Jacksons 14-year stint with CBS/Epic Records features their signature disco and funk sounds on tracks like ‘Enjoy Yourself’, ‘Lovely One’, ‘Goin’ Places’ and ‘Can You Feel It’.

  1. Enjoy Yourself
  2. Show You the Way to Go
  3. Goin’ Places
  4. Find Me a Girl
  5. Blame It on the Boogie
  6. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  7. Lovely One
  8. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel)
  9. Can You Feel It
  10. Walk Right Now
  11. State of Shock
  12. 2300 Jackson Street
  13. Nothin (That Compares 2 U)
  14. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough