Michael Bolton

Over his career, American singer and songwriter Michael Bolton has sold over 75 million records. This compilation album pulls together 32 chart-topping tracks dating from 1987 to 1999 including, ‘How Am I Supposed to Live Without You’ and ‘How Can We Be Lovers’.

  1. Soul Provider
  2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
  3. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  4. How Can We Be Lovers
  5. When I’m Back On My Feet Again
  6. Georgia On My Mind
  7. Time, Love And Tenderness
  8. When a Man Loves a Woman
  9. Missing You Now
  10. Steel Bars
  11. Said I Loved You…But I Lied
  12. Lean On Me
  13. Can I Touch You…There?
  14. Love Is The Power
  15. Soul Of My Soul
  16. Whiter Shade Of Pale
  17. I Promise You
  18. I Found Someone
  19. A Love So Beautiful
  20. Ain’t Got Nothing If You Ain’t Got Love
  21. Drift Away
  22. Reach Out I’ll Be There
  23. The Best Of Love
  24. Ain’t No Sunshine
  25. Nessun dorma! from Turandot
  26. Once In A Lifetime
  27. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  28. To Love Somebody
  29. Now That I Found You
  30. That’s What Love Is All About