D.J. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

A collection of the best hits from the Grammy award-winning duo.

  1. Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble (Radio)
  2. The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff (Single Edit)
  3. A Touch of Jazz
  4. Parents Just Don’t Understand
  5. A Nightmare On My Street
  6. Brand New Funk
  7. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson (Radio Mix)
  8. The Groove (Jazzy’s Groove)
  9. Summertime (Single Edit)
  10. Ring My Bell (Mr. Lee Radio Mix)
  11. The Things That U Do (Hula Radio Remix)
  12. Boom! Shake the Room
  13. I’m Looking for the One (To Be with Me)
  14. I Wanna Rock (Radio Edit)

View All Music