This album is packed with 39 hit singles, covering the group’s entire 35-years of music making.

  1. Make Me Smile / Now More Than Ever (Remastered Mew Edit Version)
  2. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Remastered)
  3. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (New Edit Remastered Version)
  4. Beginnings (GH Edit, Remastered Version)
  5. Questions 67 And 68 (Remastered)
  6. I’m A Man (New Edit Remastered Version)
  7. Colour My World (Remastered)
  8. Free (Remastered)
  9. Lowdown (Remastered)
  10. Saturday In The Park (Remastered)
  11. Dialogue (Part I & III) [ (Remastered Version]
  12. Just You ‘N’ Me (Remastered)
  13. Feelin’ Stronger Every Day (Remastered)
  14. [I’ve Been] Searchin’ So Long (Remastered)
  15. Wishing You Were Here (Remastered Version)
  16. Call On Me (Remastered)
  17. Happy Man (GH2 Edit, Remastered Version)
  18. Another Rainy Day In New York City (Remastered)
  19. If You Leave Me Now (Remastered)
  20. Old Days (Remastered)
  21. Baby, What A Big Surprise
  22. Take Me Back To Chicago (Remastered SINGLE Version)
  23. Alive Again (Remastered)
  24. No Tell Lover (Remastered)
  25. Love Me Tomorrow (Single Remastered Vesion)
  26. Hard To Say I’m Sorry / Get Away
  27. Stay The Night
  28. Hard Habit To Break
  29. You’re The Inspiration
  30. Along Comes A Woman (Remastered Version)
  31. Will You Still Love Me? (Remastered Version)
  32. If She Would Have Been Faithful…
  33. Look Away
  34. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
  35. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love
  36. We Can Last Forever
  37. You’re Not Alone
  38. Chasin’ The Wind
  39. Sing, Sing, Sing (Remastered)


View All Music