A feast of multicultural drum and bass and pop inspired tracks.

  1. Toast to our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
  2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
  3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
  4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
  5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
  8. 1by1 (feat. RAYE & Maleek Berry)
  9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
  11. Scared of Love (feat. RAY BLK & Stefflon Don)
  12. Summer Love
  13. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
  14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
  15. Leave it for Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
  16. Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)


View All Music