Sister Sledge

This collection pairs the group’s more obscure classics with their trendy tracks.

  1. He’s The Greatest Dancer
  2. Mama Never Told Me
  3. Thinking Of You
  4. As
  5. Love Don’t You Go Through No Changes On Me
  6. Circle Of Love (Caught  In The Middle   Single Version)
  7. Don’t You Miss Him Now (Single Version)
  8. Got To Love Somebody (Single Edit)
  9. All American Girls
  10. You Fooled Around
  11. Easy Street
  12. All the Man I Need
  13. Easier To Love
  14. He’s Just A Runaway (A Tribute To Bob Marley  Reggae Version)
  15. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Baby)
  16. Let’s Go On Vacation
  17. One More Time
  18. He’s The Greatest Dancer (12″ Mix)
  19. We Are Family (Single Version)
  20. Lost In Music (Single Edit)
  21. I Was Made To Love Her (Him)
  22. Frankie
  23. Smile
  24. My Guy
  25. Il Macquillage Lady
  26. When The Boys Meet the Girls
  27. Super Bad Sisters
  28. Bet Cha Say That To All The Girls
  29. Dancing On The Jagged Edge
  30. If You Really Want Me
  31. Gotta Get Back To Love
  32. I’m A Good Girl
  33. Reach Your Peak (Single Version)
  34. Pretty Baby
  35. Lost In Music (1984 Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers Remix)
  36. We Are Family [Sure Is Pure Remix]


View All Music