Fatboy Slim

Packed with hot tunes and remixes, this is a powerhouse compilation from the Grammy Award-winning DJ.

  1. The Rockafeller Skank (Remastered Version)
  2. Praise You (Radio Edit)
  3. Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook Remix feat. Cornershop)
  4. Weapon Of Choice (feat. Bootsy Collins) [Remastered Version]
  5. Gangster Trippin
  6. Wonderful Night (Edit)
  7. Right Here Right Now
  8. Going Out of My Head
  9. Sunset (Bird of Prey)
  10. Everybody Loves a Carnival
  11. Don’t Let the Man Get You Down
  12. Demons
  13. Sho Nuff
  14. Slash Dot Dash
  15. Santa Cruz
  16. Champion Sound (Radio Edit)
  17. That Old Pair of Jeans
  18. Praise You (Ad Rock & Mike D Mix)
  19. Song for Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
  20. Rockafeller Skank (Mulder’s Urban Takeover Mix)
  21. Mi Bebe Masoquista (X-Press 2 Remix)


View All Music